VSP…..very special people!

Thank YouI know I always write about how to stay out of trouble, be good to your customers and treat our business as a profession.  In my 30+ years of selling real estate and involved with local, state and national associations, there are two special people, particular to this  year, as I travel the path well worn by  many Presidents before me.  I have probably the best leadership team of any president, bar none, but then I am prejudiced.  This is Florida Realtors 100 year anniversary and I was working very hard to get more participation in our annual convention.  But the 2 special people, and if I mention their names they would probably be very upset with me, have gone
waaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy beyond what the norm is to incite members to attend.  They have sent out emails, phone calls, driven staff, nagged you all, just to encourage participation.  They are amazing, committed, caring individuals and if I said thank you every day of the rest of the year, it would not be enough for all they have done and continue to do. They are my heroes, my idols, my members, my friends and I will beheart ribbon forever grateful for all they have done for our Association , just to get everyone involved.  So if you see Nancy Hogan and Deborah Boza-Valledor as you attend the convention, which will be like no other…..please say thank you as I will continue to do from the bottom of my heart!Florida 100 Years

 

 

 

 

 

 

Until Next Monday…

Monday Mornings With Matey

This entry was posted in 100 Years of Service, 2016 President, Florida REALTORS, Real Estate and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VSP…..very special people!

  1. SanibelSusan says:

    & it has worked. From one end of the state to the other, Realtors are looking forward to the convention. Kudos to Nancy, Deborah, & you, our fearless leader this year! It’s gonna be great!

  2. Matey Veissi says:

    THank you Susan, and thank you for the great info for Sanibel/Captiva
    Matey

Leave a Reply

