Here’s to You…

It’s interesting as I take over the position of Florida REALTORS President, the second largest state in the U.S., I tell myself it’s no longer about me it’s about we.  Not that different from my role as a parent…it’s all about everyone else.

!00th AnniversaryAs I travel through the maze of decisions, agendas, who speaks, who does what, I am comforted by the fact that I have a Leadership team that I can go to for their thoughts and advice.  Four very different individuals that come from all walks of life with a commonality of career & profession….REALTOR.  They all have somewhat differing opinions, and they bring to the table a wealth of knowledge and a great deal of experience. They are a microcosm of each and every one of us. They are of immeasurable value to me and by virtue of their opinions value to you, our members.  They are truly amazing.  Together we face a year of challenges, difficult decisions and sometimes we think insurmountable obstacles, but together there is nothing we can’t resolve, and with you the members by our side, we are a formidable force of nature…

FR1 FR3

FR4       FR5

we are Florida REALTORS and we are 100 years strong!

See you in Orlando this week for our Mid-Winter Business Meetings

until next Monday…

Monday Mornings With Matey

This entry was posted in 2016 President, Conversations, Florida REALTORS, Great American REALTOR Days, Leadership, MId-Winter Meetings, Real Estate and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

