Do you live by the Code?

This is my last post for 2015.  Thanks to all who read my blogs and more importantly. thanks to those that comment, as I always like to hear comments, good, bad or indifferent.

Realtor logoToday, I want to ask you as REALTORS, are you the most advertised REALTOR or are you the REALTOR that lives by the Code of Ethics? It’s OK to be well-known but I would rather do business with a REALTOR that lives by the Code of Ethics, or simply put….Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.  It’s all the same.  Coming from Miami where we have an over abundance of REALTORS, and being an active REALTOR, which means I sell and list everyday, I come across an amazing mixture of REALTORS.   I much prefer to do business with those that know what they are doing and practice real estate all the while adhering to our Code.  Those REALTORS are a joy to work with as they know what they are doing.

So my Fellow REALTORS, which one are you? Better yet, which one do you aspire to be?

Until Next Monday…Until Next Year…

Monday Mornings With Matey

This entry was posted in 2015 President Elect, 2016 President, A Better You, Ethics, Florida REALTORS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

