Counting down to the NEW YEAR

Well, we just finished Thanksgiving and now it’s full speed ahead to the Holidays…Christmas, Hanukkah and New Year’s.  Think about that: a New Year…2016 is just around the corner!  I’m working on putting the final touches on my plan and goals together as the new year is upon us.  Will I add some new ideas to my business plan? Will I adjust my goals either to increase or decrease if I decide to add to my business plan?  There is much to think about during these last few weeks left in the year.  The market has made some adjustments and I have to decide whether to adjust my plan, my goals or both, to incorporate some new technology, marketing and/or both.

2016

This is the time to plan, not when the year is over, but now so that you can begin the new year in a new frame of mind and begin to put your plan into place. I would love to hear from you…what goals are you setting…what plans are you making? Please share!

Until Next Monday…

Monday Mornings With Matey

This entry was posted in 2015 President Elect, 2016 President, A Better You, Conversations, Florida REALTORS, Goals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

