Home at last!

I am home… at last.  The Florida REALTORS met in Orlando for our yearly convention this past week.  The meetings were great – there were so many education offerings that I got dizzy.  The convention App that you could install on your smartphone was amazing.  I found myself talking to it.  “No I can’t go there now, cause I am not finished with this meeting yet”  I am talking to my phone and no one is there….go figure, but then I am technologically challenged, according to my sons.

Conv

  The concert was so much fun, and the RPAC auction was amazing…we made over $81,000 for RPAC. All for the REALTOR Advocacy program.

  PAC

Your 2016 Leadership has some great goals and we are so proud to represent the REALTOR family.  A great deal of gratitude goes to our current 2015 President, Andrew Barbar, he has done an outstanding job and will continue to do so through the rest of the year….so here is to ALL of us…the Florida REALTORS. Thank you for all your support throughout the year, and a special thanks to my local association for all they have done for me!

Thank You 3

Until Next Monday….

Monday Mornings With Matey

This entry was posted in 2016 President, Advocacy, Florida REALTORS, FR Convention and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home at last!

Leave a Reply

