Are You Successful?

2014 is here.  As I reorganize my office, my schedule and literally, my life, I came across an interesting article, a diagram of successful people and their aspects, traits, and attitudes. I thought I would share it here on my blog:Successful PeopleInteresting list, as I read over it.  It makes you think and immediately begin to classify yourself to see if you fit into all the categories.  Some are second nature and there are some that take work, or as I like to say…I am a work in progress.  Where do you fit in?

Remember as we start into the new year, let’s be good to each other…                           Let’s be REALTORS!

Until next Monday,

Matey sig

This entry was posted in 2014 Vice President, 2015 President Elect, A Better You and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Are You Successful?

  1. David H. Brewer says:

    Thank you, Matey.

    My regards,

    David

    David H. Brewer, Realtor

    Brewer, Sahm & Webb, Inc.

    Realtors & Appraisers

    1620 Wallace Avenue

    Bartow, Florida 33830

    O# 863-534-1774

    C# 863-944-7197

    F#…866-713-3005

    David.BrewerSahmWebb@verizon.net

Leave a Reply

