Educate, Learn, Inquire

Thankfully I am not ranting and raving this week.

Screen shot 2013-07-29 at 5.06.51 AM

I just get carried away sometimes…especially in the real estate profession.  That’s why I thought, that many of these REALTORS (who are in name only) would benefit tremendously if they would educate themselves.

Educate

I have been selling real estate for over 30 years and I still attend seminars, courses and attend anything that helps me to better perform in my profession.  There are new laws every year, new technology tools and new ways to operate more efficiently and profitably.  My local Association has so many education courses that I get frustrated that I can’t attend all of them.  Most are free or a minimal cost.  There is no excuse not to educate, learn and inquire and ultimately better ourselves and our profession.

The US Army says it best….”Be All You Can Be”

Until next Monday…Educate, Learn, Inquire

Monday Mornings With Matey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Educate, Learn, Inquire

  1. David H. Brewer says:

    As always, thank you Matey.

    My regards,

    David

    David H. Brewer, Realtor

    Brewer, Sahm & Webb, Inc.

    Realtors & Appraisers

    1620 Wallace Avenue

    Bartow, Florida 33830

    O# 863-534-1774

    C# 863-944-7197

    F#…866-713-3005

    David.BrewerSahmWebb@verizon.net

Leave a Reply

