Yesterday and Tomorrow!

I love interesting quotes and have committed a few to memory.  Some touch me in my heart and others touch me in my cerebral area.  But there are a few that touch both.  They make you rethink who you are, what you are and where are you going.  I ran across one the other day that encompasses both.

Quotation Marks

“There are only 2 days in the year that nothing can be done, one is called yesterday and the other is called tomorrow, so today is the right day to love, believe, do and mostly live”.  Interesting quote from Debbie Llana which can be taken many ways.

Quotation Marks

The other quote that is so meaningful to me personally is by Maya Angelou,  ” They’ll forget what you said, they’ll forget what you did, but they will never forget how you made them feel”.

So my fellow REALTORS, make it a special day!

Until Next Monday,

Monday Mornings With Matey

This entry was posted in 2015 President Elect, 2016 President, A Better You, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.